Congratulations to all the individuals and organisations who participated in and contributed to the FASD Inquiry by the House of Representatives.

A special thanks to Michael, Sarah, Joanna and others at FARE who were integral to achieving this excellent result; and a special thanks to Dr Sharman Stone, MP, Co-chair of the ‘Parliamentarians for the Prevention of FASD, committee member on the FASD Inquiry Panel and rffada Patron.